Home About Events Opportunities Sponsorship Resources Book Corner Membership Accreditation Contact

Advancing Public Relations and Communications Management in Canada

CPRS Regina

Welcome to CPRS Regina

CPRS Regina and all Saskatchewan CPRS Members!

CPRS Regina has launched our Call for Nominations for the 2022/23 Board!

If you are interested or want more information, please visit our Volunteer Opportunities or email cprsreginapresident@gmail.com.

Upcoming Events:

Oct 4: CPRS Regina AGM - In person at the Cathedral Social Hall or online - 

Oct 13: Revisiting Essential Principles: Planning with Colin Babiuk - Online

Nov: Revisiting Essential Principles:Research & Evaluation with Lisa Covens, MA, CAIP, Vice-President, Communications and Public Affairs, Leger

We look forward to seeing you all!

Rebecca, Lara, Michelle, Nidhi, Bill, Ali and Robin